Will translated articles be deleted if I remove that language?

Jarratt Isted Updated by Jarratt Isted

Nope, they'll still be there waiting for you. 🤩

We won't delete articles unless you click the delete button within the article editor.

What did you think of this doc?

Can I migrate or import my data from another service?