Cancelling Your Account

Jake Peters Updated by Jake Peters

We'll be super sad to see you go but if you need to cancel your account for any reason here's how you do it:

  1. Head to Settings > Billing
  2. Hit the Cancel Account button in the top right hand corner
    Not seeing the Cancel Account button? You might be on a legacy or enterprise plan. Just get in touch and we can sort this out for you 🤗

We'll cancel your account right away. If you have any feedback for us on your experience and why you're choosing to cancel we'd love to hear it.

After the billing period is over you'll no longer have access to your article and your knowledge base will be taken offline so you may want to export your data before you hit cancel.

Any problems? Just ping us an email.

On a trial? There's nothing to cancel—your account will get removed for you automatically a few weeks after your trial expires.

What did you think of this doc?

Updating Your Billing Information

Subscribing to a Plan for the First Time

Get in touch